COMMITTEE 

Executive Committee
President - AAMT Council Representative
David Shigrov
St Peter's College - Junior School
david.shigrov@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marion Gaertner

MASA Office
marion@financeiq.com.au

Vice President
David Andrew
MASA Office
cdandrew@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Mark Darrell
MASA Office
mdarrell@ozemail.com.au

Secretary
Irene Kiroff
MASA Office
irenekiroff@hotmail.com 


Executive Officer
Carol Moule
MASA Office
cemoule@internode.on.net

Public Officer
Keith Hamann 
MASA Office
keith@abcomputing.com.au


Committee Members
Amie Albrecht, University of South Australia
Michael Bammann, Unley High School
Dr Neil Davis, Aust. Science and Maths School
Vanessa Fay, Aust. Science and Maths School
Rebecca Garrett, Trinity College
Vanessa Gorman
, St Peter's College
Jacqueline Hiscock, Seaford Secondary College
Jo Kellaway
, Aust. Science and Maths School
Sharon Kennare, Westminster School
David Martin, MASA
Sandra Barazin, Seaton High School
Christopher Pappas, Unley High School 
Maryanne Rischmueller
, MASA
Christine Slattery, CESA
Sarah Walsh, Annesley Junior School